During the Autumn term a new committee was chosen for our Fairtrade Steering Group. 

 Cairperson - Scarlett Fedor

Vice chair - Billy Lennon

Treasurers - Megan Howells and Kaitlyn Blundell

Secretaries - Nia Evans and Samuel Lee

Other Members - Rhydian walsh-Gibbon, Bella Lennon, Caiden Thorton-Thomas, Princess Lee, Celyn thomas, Naomi Scourfield, Warren Pierce and Erin Lewis.

 P1000813 (800x 600)

The committee have very busy spreading the word about Fairtrade in school through taking morning assemblies, providing Fairtrade refreshments and forming a positive link with the Whitland local Co-op. 

The Fairtrade fortnight is a busy time for the committee.  


 P1000792 (800x 600)  P1000798 (800x 600)  P1000796 (800x 600)

The Fairtrade shop has been well supported once again by pupils , parents and grandparents. We wish to thank you all for your continuous support.